Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gary Whetstone

Gary Whetstone

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Whetstone
"Very good experience very nice very polite young lady knows what she’s doing. I would highly recommend her to anyone that’s looking for insurance. She’s very polite very concerned very caring type person. She will certainly take care of anyone in a very professional way."
Profile photo of Rigo Meza

Rigo Meza

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rigo Meza
"Vicky es muy amable y me ayudó ahorra mucho dinero! Se lo recomiendo a todos!"
Profile photo of Avary Crandall

Avary Crandall

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avary Crandall
"Vicky was so helpful and made the process quick and easy. She answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you so much for your amazing service, highly recommend Vicky Arrezola she was so kind and friendly!"
Profile photo of Angela Arrezola

Angela Arrezola

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Arrezola
"Very helpful and patient when explaining what coverages I have. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of M P

M P

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M P
"I recently switched to State Farm w/Jorie...she saved my son & I about $150 a month (yes, a month) and I even added an extra policy! Stop in to see her for a quote to see how much money you can save!!"
Profile photo of Genevieve S.

Genevieve S.

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve S.
"These insurance guys are awesome, incredibly great rates and customer service."
Profile photo of Sharon Scuffham

Sharon Scuffham

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Scuffham
"We have great service and very friendly. Shay and Stacey are both very knowledgeable of the business. Pleasure dealing with them.and the other staff."
Profile photo of Zachary Pageloff

Zachary Pageloff

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Pageloff
"Everyone at Shay Brown-State Farm is so welcoming. I wouldn't want to take my business anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Riley Lehman

Riley Lehman

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Lehman
"Jorie is such a kind person and will do what she can to make sure you have an amazing experience at state farm. She will do everything possible to make sure you receive the best quotes on all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lorraine Lauff

Lorraine Lauff

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Lauff
"Shay's office is a great office. Always helpful and friendly, very happy there. Have known Stacey there for years and she has been there forever, love working with her."
Profile photo of Anthony Fioravanti

Anthony Fioravanti

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Fioravanti
"Vicky was the best and easiest to work with!"
Profile photo of Bobby Carter

Bobby Carter

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Carter
"You was a great help. And did a great job. Ty for being very helpful."
Profile photo of Haley Weidner

Haley Weidner

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Weidner
"Vicky was so wonderful in helping my husband and I switch over to State Farm! It was an easy, stress free process, AND she helped us save THOUSANDS of dollars a year in automobile and home insurance costs!!!!!"
Profile photo of Fernando García

Fernando García

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando García
"Excelente servicio y muy amables, tratan al cliente como si fueran familia y ofrecen opciones para construir la poliza a tus necesidades la recomiendo muy ampliamente a todos.🙂"
Profile photo of Sherry Sandrock

Sherry Sandrock

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Sandrock
"Awesome service and prices. Vicky is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Tom Full

Tom Full

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Full
"Great service and awesome prices! Vicky is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Mario Montes

Mario Montes

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Montes
"Muy bien servicio a cliente. Vicky siempre es muy amable!"
Profile photo of Matt baker

Matt baker

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt baker
"Great customer service with friendly staff. Would highly recommend Shay Brown State Farm."
Profile photo of Chris Tabor

Chris Tabor

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Tabor
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for several years now and couldn’t be more pleased of my experience with them. They have great prices and very professional employees. Stacey has been extremely helpful with every question and change in policies I’ve sent her way. Thank you"
Profile photo of Edward Hoyle

Edward Hoyle

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Hoyle
"My wife and I have been customers of State Farm for years. We think the staff is great, but in particular we appreciate Stacey! She is the best! She takes care of everything we need and is always very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Martin M.E.I. Group

Martin M.E.I. Group

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin M.E.I. Group
"Stacy is always helpful for our company!"
Profile photo of Ardyce Edeus

Ardyce Edeus

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ardyce Edeus
"WHEN I CALL MY STATE FARM MY CALLS ARE ANSWERED IMMEDIATELY . IF I HAVE QUESTIONS OR I NEED HELP I ALWAYS GET THE ANSWER I NEEDED.. I RECOMMEND SHAY BROWN STATE FARM OF ROCK FALLS.."
Profile photo of Chuck Koehler

Chuck Koehler

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Koehler
"Vickys very helpful! She helped me save a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Theresa Hooper-Campos

Theresa Hooper-Campos

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Hooper-Campos
"Shay and every employee at this agency have really helped me in my switching over from a different insurance company. I would highly recommend them. Plus, they have a bilingual (English/Spanish) agency person, so they are trying to meet the needs of more in our community. I really honor that."
Profile photo of Di Gritzalis

Di Gritzalis

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Di Gritzalis
"Mr. Shay,and his staff are efficient. I spoke with Vicky, she took care of my situation immediately. I had an agent in the past who was extremely rude, never called back in almost 15 yrs. The moment I called Mr Shay’s office, which I have had now for awhile , has taken care of everything! He is up to date on everything!"