Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shay Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shay Brown

5 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eduardo Del rio

Eduardo Del rio

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Vicky she's the best… Vicky is the best..⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (Original) Vicky she’s the best… Vicky es la mejor..⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Enrique Nuñez

Enrique Nuñez

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service I recommend the girl very friendly (Original) Muy buena atención como cliente lo recomiendo muy amable la muchacha"
Profile photo of Nancy Newman

Nancy Newman

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Vicky was so much help!"
Profile photo of Tammy Todd

Tammy Todd

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were recently referred to Vicky at State Farm for our home and vehicle insurance, and I was SHOCKED at the amount she was able to save us!! I 10/10 recommend everyone at least calls to see if they can save some $$, I think you would be surprised!! Thanks Vicky!!"
Profile photo of Vicente Calel

Vicente Calel

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! I like that Vicky speaks Spanish. (Original) Muy bien servicio! Me gusta q Vicky habla español."
Profile photo of lori juarez

lori juarez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"vicky did a great job helping me with my bill and dss! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Lori Parker

Lori Parker

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agency is so efficient! Courteous and kind! Thank you to Vicky & Alisha for helping me get another discount added to my policy!"
Profile photo of Roger Davy

Roger Davy

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent and supporting staff in northwest illinois! Alisha was a great help in setting up safe driving beacons. Explained the "whole" process...thank u so much"
Profile photo of Aida Davy

Aida Davy

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in town. Alisha, set up and explained our safe driving Beacons. Huge help, thank you"
Profile photo of Barry Hassell

Barry Hassell

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and they save me a lot of money! The girls there are great!"
Profile photo of Tristen Goodman

Tristen Goodman

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Alisha!! Very nice and Very understandable with things and explained everything very clearly!"
Profile photo of Ashlen Folkers

Ashlen Folkers

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Brown and staff have been amazing to work with! I’ve recently bundled home/auto insurance and received the best quote yet. I couldn’t be more pleased with my choice. The office responded to me in a timely manner, as well as, being very helpful and thorough in answering all of my questions. #shaybrownisthere! P.S. if you’re questioning enrolling in drive safe auto save—DO IT! It’s saved me almost $30 a month!"
Profile photo of Modie Molina

Modie Molina

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shay Brown helped me get low insurance rates, highly recommend him ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Katie Cox

Katie Cox

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Shay Brown’s office. Shay and his staff members are so knowledgeable and friendly! If you are shopping for insurance I definitely recommend contacting his office!"
Profile photo of Brady Grell

Brady Grell

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Shay Brown State farm and his team. They are the real deal when it comes to customer service and great rates! Never have had any issues with the agency and if there is ever any issues they make sure it gets solved right away. So relieving knowing all my insurance needs are all taken care of! Keep up the GREAT work and thanks Shay and team for everything you guys do!"
Profile photo of Kabastions Rohn

Kabastions Rohn

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Jeffery Kindle

Jeffery Kindle

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long time State Farm customer, i enjoy working with the Rock Falls location! Alisha is my go to person!"
Profile photo of Alexis Arrezola

Alexis Arrezola

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Definitely happy about my switch to State Farm. Vicky helped me save and understand the coverage I need for my house and car. For those who speak Spanish Vicky can help you with insurance for your car and home. Very good service! (Original) Definitely happy about my switch to State Farm. Vicky helped me save and understand the coverage I need for my house and car. Para los que hablan español Vicky te puede ayudar con aseguranza para su auto y casa. Muy bien servicio!"
Profile photo of Ale Rom

Ale Rom

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shay and his team have been amazing to work with! Vicky has always been extremely helpful with me when I need assistance. She’s great!"
Profile photo of DJ Olalde

DJ Olalde

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend getting a quote through Shay Brown-State Farm! I worked with Alisha and she was very professional, informative, and prompt with all my questions and needs. She was able to save me $60/mo on my auto insurance by switching to their policy."
Profile photo of Kris Rogers

Kris Rogers

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and caring people. They make sure your insurance is up-to-date and what you need."
Profile photo of kellie coale

kellie coale

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience!!! Kind Knowledgeable and Honest. Alisha explained everything very clearly and even help me with the State Farm apps on my iPhone. Above and beyond for sure, thanks your the best!"
Profile photo of molly ryan

molly ryan

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much State Farm! Alisha was fantastic and so helpful. I was able to cut at least $200 a month from my home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Julia Leal

Julia Leal

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have full coverage on my vehicle, and pay WAYYYY less here than anywhere else. And I also have life insurance through State Farm, that I get to pay off for the year. Go see Alisha, she's always so sweet. Also if you went to RFMS, you get to see and catch up with Mr. Brown."
Profile photo of Laurie Klimstra

Laurie Klimstra

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your staff and Shay are both very great at attending to your insurance needs ! I love the group that is under Shay and I trust the team ! Thanks !"